يتم نشر المعلومات حول أفضل الممارسات والاقتراحات السلوكية للحد من انتشار الفيروس التاجي في الغالب باللغة الإنجليزية. هناك حوالي 2000 لغة محلية يتم التحدث بها في إفريقيا ، وللناس الحق في أن يعلموا بلغتهم الخاصة بما يجري وكيف يمكنهم حماية أنفسهم وأسرهم وأصدقائهم وزملائهم.

اللغات الأفريقية على موقعنا

هل رأيت أنه يمكنك تغيير لغة موقعنا؟ حاليًا ، نقدم المحتوى الخاص بنا باللغات التالية:

الأفريكانيةEnglishAmarinthالشيشيواالانجليزية
الفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهوساالهنديةالإيبو
مدغشقرالبرتغاليّةالسوثويةالصوماليةسوندا
السواحليةزوسااليوروبازولو

يرجى الملاحظة: يتم ترجمة موقع AfricArXiv تلقائيًا بواسطة GTranslate.io عبر البرنامج المساعد wp من الإنجليزية إلى 19 لغة. الترجمة جيدة ولكنها ليست مثالية. هل يمكن ان تساعدنا تحسين النصوص المترجمة على موقعنا؟ يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى contrib@africarxiv.org. | إرشادات: github.com/AfricArxiv/…/translations.md

اقرأ المزيد عن التنوع اللغوي في التواصل الأكاديمي الأفريقي في africarxiv.org/languages/.


تجدون أدناه المعلومات المقدمة من قبل المكتب الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية لأفريقيا // تم الوصول إليه في 25 مارس 2020:

منظمة الصحة العالمية سؤال وجواب حول فيروسات كورونا (COVID-19)

تنتقل البلدان الأفريقية من استعداد COVID-19 إلى الاستجابة حيث يؤكد العديد من الحالات

>> afro.who.int/health-topics/coronavirus-covid-19

يتسابق المجتمع الدولي لإبطاء وإيقاف انتشار COVID-19 في نهاية المطاف ، وهو جائحة أودى بحياة الآلاف وأصاب عشرات الآلاف الآخرين. في إفريقيا ، انتشر الفيروس إلى عشرات البلدان في غضون أسابيع. تسعى الحكومات والسلطات الصحية في جميع أنحاء القارة للحد من انتشار العدوى.

منذ بداية تفشي المرض ، دأبت منظمة الصحة العالمية على دعم الحكومات الأفريقية من خلال الكشف المبكر عن طريق توفير الآلاف من مجموعات اختبار COVID-19 للبلدان ، وتدريب العشرات من العاملين الصحيين وتعزيز المراقبة في المجتمعات. يمكن الآن لأربعين دولة في المنطقة الأفريقية لمنظمة الصحة العالمية اختبار اختبار COVID-19. في بداية تفشي المرض ، يمكن أن يفعل ذلك اثنان فقط.

أصدرت منظمة الصحة العالمية توجيهات للبلدان ، يتم تحديثها بانتظام لمراعاة الوضع المتطور. وتشمل المبادئ التوجيهية تدابير مثل الحجر الصحي ، وإعادة المواطنين إلى الوطن والتأهب في أماكن العمل. كما تعمل المنظمة مع شبكة من الخبراء لتنسيق جهود المراقبة الإقليمية ، وعلم الأوبئة ، والنمذجة ، والتشخيص ، والرعاية والعلاج السريري ، وطرق أخرى لتحديد المرض وإدارته والحد من انتقاله على نطاق واسع.

تقدم منظمة الصحة العالمية الدعم عن بعد للبلدان المتضررة بشأن استخدام أدوات البيانات الإلكترونية ، حتى تتمكن السلطات الصحية الوطنية من فهم تفشي المرض في بلدانها بشكل أفضل. يوفر التأهب والاستجابة للأوبئة السابقة أساساً متيناً للعديد من البلدان الأفريقية لمعالجة انتشار COVID-19.

والأهم من ذلك أن التدابير الوقائية الأساسية التي يتخذها الأفراد والمجتمعات تظل أقوى أداة لمنع انتشار COVID-19. تساعد منظمة الصحة العالمية السلطات المحلية على صياغة الرسائل الإذاعية والبث التليفزيوني لإعلام الجمهور بمخاطر COVID-19 وما هي التدابير التي ينبغي اتخاذها. كما تساعد المنظمة في مكافحة التضليل وتوجه البلدان حول إنشاء مراكز الاتصال لضمان إعلام الجمهور. 

سؤال وجواب عن فيروسات كورونا (كوفيد -19)

>> who.int/news-room/qa-detail/qa-coronaviruses // 9 مارس 2020 | سؤال وجواب

منظمة الصحة العالمية ترصد باستمرار هذه الفاشية وتستجيب لها. سيتم تحديث هذه الأسئلة والأجوبة مع معرفة المزيد عن COVID-19 ، وكيفية انتشاره وكيف يؤثر على الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تحقق مرة أخرى بانتظام على صفحات منظمة الصحة العالمية لفيروسات كورونا.

[فئة hrf_faqs = 'كوفيد -19 ′]

المزيد من اللغات


0 تعليقات

اترك تعليق

Dissemination of information about best practices and behavioral suggestions to reduce the spread of the coronavirus is provided mostly in English. About 2000 local languages are spoken in Africa and people have the right to be informed in their own language about what is going on and how they can protect themselves, their family, friends, and colleagues.

African languages on our website

Did you see that you can change the language of our website? Currently, we provide our content in the following languages:

AfrikaansArabicAmarinthChichewaEnglish
FrenchGermanHausaHindiIgbo
MalagasyPortugueseSesothoSomaliSunda
SwahiliXhosaYorubaZulu

Please note: The AfricArXiv website is auto-translated by GTranslate.io via a wp plugin from English into 19 languages. The translation is good but not perfect. Can you help us improve the translated texts on our website? Please email to contribute@africarxiv.org. | Guideline: github.com/AfricArxiv/…/translations.md

Read more about language diversity in African scholarly communication at africarxiv.org/languages/.


Please find below information provided by the WHO regional office for Africa // accessed on March 25, 2020:

WHO Q&A on coronaviruses (COVID-19)

African countries move from COVID-19 readiness to response as many confirm cases

>> afro.who.int/health-topics/coronavirus-covid-19

The global community is racing to slow down and eventually halt the spread of COVID-19, a pandemic that has claimed thousands of lives and sickened tens of thousands of others. In Africa, the virus has spread to dozens of countries within weeks. Governments and health authorities across the continent are striving to limit widespread infections.

Since the start of the outbreak the World Health Organization (WHO) has been supporting African governments with early detection by providing thousands of COVID-19 testing kits to countries, training dozens of health workers and strengthening surveillance in communities. Forty-seven countries in the WHO African region can now test for COVID-19. At the start of the outbreak only two could do so.

WHO has issued guidance to countries, which is regularly updated to take into account the evolving situation. The guidelines include measures such as quarantine, repatriations of citizens and preparedness at workplaces. The Organization is also working with a network of experts to coordinate regional surveillance efforts, epidemiology, modelling, diagnostics, clinical care and treatment, and other ways to identify, manage the disease and limit widespread transmission.

WHO is providing remote support to affected countries on the use of electronic data tools, so national health authorities can better understand the outbreak in their countries. Preparedness and response to previous epidemics is providing a firm foundation for many African countries to tackle the spread of COVID-19.

Importantly, basic preventative measures by individuals and communities remain the most powerful tool to prevent the spread of COVID-19. WHO is helping local authorities craft radio messaging and TV spots to inform the public about the risks of COVID-19 and what measures should be taken. The Organization is also helping to counter disinformation and is guiding countries on setting up call centres to ensure the public is informed. 

Q&A on coronaviruses (COVID-19)

>> who.int/news-room/q-a-detail/q-a-coronaviruses // 9 March 2020 | Q&A

WHO is continuously monitoring and responding to this outbreak. This Q&A will be updated as more is known about COVID-19, how it spreads and how it is affecting people worldwide. For more information, check back regularly on WHO’s coronavirus pages.

[hrf_faqs category=’covid-19′]

More languages


0 Comments

Leave a Reply