تقوم كل من ScienceOpen و AfricanArXiv بالشراكة لتزويد الباحثين الأفارقة برؤية أسرع ، وفرص للتواصل والتعاون.

توفر منصة البحث والنشر ScienceOpen الخدمات والميزات ذات الصلة للناشرين والمؤسسات والباحثين على حد سواء ، بما في ذلك استضافة المحتوى ، وبناء السياق ، بالإضافة إلى ميزات الاكتشاف.

نحن متحمسون للغاية لإقامة شراكة مع AfricaArXiv لتقديم المزيد من الخيارات للباحثين الأفارقة والمساعدة في تسليط الضوء على المنحة الممتازة التي يتم إنتاجها داخل شبكة الاكتشاف لدينا.

ستيفاني داوسون ، المدير التنفيذي لشركة ScienceOpen

بصفتك باحثًا ، يمكنك إنشاء ملف تعريف بحثي "مفتوح" باستخدام ScienceOpen على النحو التالي:

توفر مجموعات ScienceOpen مساحة مجتمعية لتنظيم المعلومات العلمية وتوزيعها وتقييمها.

تقوم AfricaArXiv بتنسيق مجموعة ScienceOpen مطبوعات AfricaArXiv الذي يجمع محتوى AfricaArXiv مصدره منصات الاستضافة الأخرى الخاصة بنا: إطار علمي مفتوح و Zenodo. بدءًا من اليوم ، يمكنك تحميل مخطوطة ما قبل الطباعة مباشرةً إلى منصة ScienceOpen عبر تقديم مخطوطة زر. ستخضع مخطوطة لفحص الجودة من قبل أحد أعضاء فريقنا وعند الموافقة سيتم نشرها عبر الإنترنت مع CROSSREF دوي و CC BY 4.0 ترخيص الإسناد. بمجرد أن تصل مخطوطة عبر الإنترنت على منصة ScienceOpen ، يمكنك دعوة باحثين آخرين في مجالك لكتابة تقرير Open Peer Review.

تضيف الميزة الإضافية التي يوفرها ScienceOpen المتمثلة في مراجعة النظراء الموحدة حول المطبوعات فوائد كبيرة للباحثين في كل من إفريقيا والعالم. من خلال التواصل مع المؤلفين في مجموعة AfricaArXiv ، يمكن لمجتمع ScienceOpen بالتالي التعاون بشكل مباشر وتقديم تعليقات وتقديم اقتراحات لتحسين المخطوطات. لن يضمن ذلك توثيق نتائج البحوث عالية الجودة فحسب ، بل سيعزز أيضًا التعاون عبر الحدود.

عثمان الدرديري من africarxiv

حول ScienceOpen

ScienceOpen هي عبارة عن منصة اكتشاف تفاعلية للبحث العلمي في جميع التخصصات. من البحث الذكي متعدد الأبعاد إلى مجموعات البحث ، ومراجعة النظراء المفتوحة ، وملخصات عامة وغير ذلك ، يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات للعثور على نتائج البحوث ومشاركتها بشكل فعال. | موقع الكتروني: scienceopen.com - تويتر: Science_Open

معلومات عن AfricaArXiv

AfricArxiv هو أرشيف رقمي بقيادة المجتمع للاتصالات البحوث الأفريقية. نحن نقدم منصة غير هادفة للربح لتحميل أوراق العمل والمطبوعات والمخطوطات المقبولة (المطبوعات اللاحقة) والعروض التقديمية ومجموعات البيانات إلى أي من خدمات شركائنا. يكرس AfricanArxiv لفتح البحوث والتعاون بين العلماء الأفارقة ، لزيادة وضوح نتائج البحوث الأفريقية وتعزيز التعاون بين التخصصات على الصعيد العالمي. | موقع الكتروني: africarxiv.org - تويتر: AfricArXiv


0 تعليقات

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

adipiscing vel, dictum Praesent mi, velit, facilisis porta. luctus

ScienceOpen and AfricArXiv are partnering to provide African researchers with accelerated visibility, networking and collaboration opportunities.

The research and publishing platform ScienceOpen provides services and features relevant for publishers, institutions and researchers alike, including content hosting, context building, as well as discoverability features. 

We are very excited to partner with AfricArXiv to offer further options for African researchers and help to highlight the excellent scholarship being produced within our discovery network.

Stephanie Dawson, CEO of ScienceOpen

As a researcher, you can build your ‘open’ research profile with ScienceOpen as follows:

ScienceOpen Collections provide community space for the curation, distribution and evaluation of scholarly information.

AfricArXiv is curating the ScienceOpen collection AfricArXiv Preprints which collects AfricArXiv content sourced from our other hosting platforms: the Open Science Framework and Zenodo. Starting today, you can upload your preprint manuscript directly to the ScienceOpen platform via the Submit a manuscript button. Your manuscript will undergo a quality check by one of our team members and upon approval be posted online with a Crossref DOI and CC BY 4.0 attribution license. Once your manuscript is online on the ScienceOpen platform you can invite other researchers in your field to write an Open Peer Review report.

The additional feature provided by ScienceOpen of standardised peer review on preprints adds substantial benefits to researchers in both Africa and globally. By engaging with the authors in the AfricArXiv collection, the ScienceOpen community can thus directly collaborate, give feedback and make suggestions for the improvement of manuscripts. This will not only ensure high quality research results documentation but also foster collaborations across boundaries.

Osman Aldirdiri of AfricArXiv

About ScienceOpen

ScienceOpen is an interactive discovery platform for scholarly research across all disciplines. From smart, multidimensional search to research collections, open peer review, lay summaries and more, it offers a full spectrum of options to effectively find and share research results. | Website: scienceopen.com – Twitter: @Science_Open

About AfricArXiv

AfricArxiv is a community-led digital archive for African research communication. We provide a non-profit platform to upload working papers, preprints, accepted manuscripts (post-prints), presentations, data sets to any of our partner services. AfricArxiv is dedicated to open up research and collaboration among African scientists, to increase the visibility of African research output and to foster interdisciplinary collaboration globally. | Website: africarxiv.org – Twitter: @AfricArXiv


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

tristique id porta. ut sed sit