انضم إلينا في Chatbot Africa وقمة الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة

نشرت من قبل يوهانسن أوباندا on

مؤتمر Chatbot Africa & Conversational AI Summit هو مؤتمر ومعرض افتراضي لممارسي الصناعة ومتبني الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة وروبوتات المحادثة وتقنية الكلام أو الصوت وتصميم UX و NLP والمساعد الافتراضي.

ستعكس القمة أحدث الاتجاهات والتغييرات الأخيرة في التطبيقات في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة في السوق الأفريقية. سيغير الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة حياة ملايين الأشخاص في إفريقيا والهدف من هذه القمة هو المساعدة في تشكيل نظام بيئي أفضل يجمع المهنيين الرائدين والمنظمات الذين يصممون ويبنيون ويسوقون تقنيات تستند إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة. 

سيشمل المؤتمر والمعرض الافتراضي على مدار يومين محادثات ثاقبة ومناقشات قائمة على الحلول تساعد على فهم مفهوم الروبوتات ، والذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة ، والمساعد الافتراضي ، و NLC ، و NLP ، وتصميم UX ، والفوائد المرتبطة بالصوت وتفحص تحديات التنفيذ وحلولها. 

لمزيد من التفاصيل، انظر chatbotafrica.com

حوارات نقاشية في موقع AfricArXiv

يسعدنا دعوتك إلى حلقة النقاش التي تستضيفها AfricArXiv ويديرها Luke Okelo من فريقنا:

الذكاء الاصطناعي ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP)
عند التقاطع
بين الأوساط الأكاديمية والصناعة في إفريقيا

تاريخ الطلب مارس شنومكث شنومكس 
مرة: 12:10 UTC (13:00 WAT ، 14:10 CAT / SAST ، 15:10 EAT)


أصبح الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) جزءًا من كل حياتنا اليومية مثل الترجمة الآلية مع Google Translate و DeepL ، و Text to Speech Algorhythms ، والتحقق من صحة البيانات وما إلى ذلك. تسعى هذه اللجنة إلى الجمع بين الباحثين والممارسين الأفارقة في هذا المجال الذين يستخدمون الذكاء الاصطناعي في تخصصات معالجة اللغة الطبيعية NLP والتعلم الآلي (ML) لإجراء محادثة حول الاتجاه العام الذي يتخذه الذكاء الاصطناعي في القارة ، وما هي أنواع التحديات ومجالات البحث التي يمكن للعلماء الأفارقة ومحترفي الذكاء الاصطناعي التركيز عليها بعد ذلك للخدمة المجتمعات الأفريقية.

مقدم

لوك أوكيلو هو مهندس برمجيات لأنظمة الوسائط المتعددة وباحث في تقنيات حوسبة الجيل القادم الناشئة ، ومتخصص في مختلط الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز والذكاء الاصطناعي. يعمل حاليًا محاضرًا في الجامعة التقنية في كينيا ومطورًا للتكنولوجيا مع موقع أفريك آركيف.

المتحدثون

توند اولاديميجي هو مؤسس Affluence ، وهي شركة أفريقية ناشئة تعمل على تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي الصوتي وحلول التعرف على الكلام للشركات مع التركيز على اللهجة واللغات المستخدمة في إفريقيا ومجتمعات الشتات فيها. بصفته خبيرًا في الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في العمل في شركات تكنولوجيا Fortune 500 بما في ذلك Electronic Arts و Intel و Facebook في أدوار مختلفة.

 يونيس مطاحي هو مساعد في إدارة البيانات من ذوي الخبرة في إدارة البيانات وتحليلها في STATA و Excel و SPSS و Python. وهي أيضًا عضوة في منظمة نيروبي للسيدات في التعلم الآلي وعلوم البيانات وعلوم بيانات ما بعد العمل و A4Ayub. من خلال هذه المنصات ، تطبق التعلم الآلي وعلوم البيانات على مشاريع البرمجة اللغوية العصبية الخاصة بها.

موتيمبي كاريوكي هو رائد أعمال كيني في مجال التكنولوجيا يحمل درجات علمية في كل من الاقتصاد وأنظمة المعلومات ويعمل على تحقيق فوائد الذكاء الاصطناعي في حل التحديات في إفريقيا من خلال شركته الناشئة Fastagger. إنه يعتقد أن الذكاء الاصطناعي سيحسن بشكل جذري نوعية الحياة للبشرية.

ستغطي قمة Africa Chatbot & Conversational AI Summit جميع تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة وروبوتات المحادثة والصوت والمساعدات الافتراضية وتصميم المحادثة في جميع القطاعات.
نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم هناك:


0 تعليقات

اترك تعليق

Join us at the Chatbot Africa & Conversational AI Summit

Published by Johanssen Obanda on

The Chatbot Africa & Conversational AI Summit is a virtual conference and exhibition for industry practitioners, adopters of Conversational AI, Chatbots, speech or voice technology, UX design, NLP & Virtual Assistant.

The summit will reflect the latest tendencies and recent application changes in the Conversational AI space in the Africa market. Conversational AI will transform millions of lives in Africa and the goal of this summit is to help form a better ecosystem bringing leading professionals and organizations who design, build, and market conversational AI based technologies. 

The 2 day virtual conference and exhibition will feature insightful talks and solution based discussions that help to understand the concept of Bots, Conversational A.I, virtual assistant,NLC, NLP, UX Design and Voice associated benefits and scrutinize implementation challenges and their solutions. 

For more details see chatbotafrica.com

AfricArXiv Panel Discussion

We are pleased to invite you to the panel discussion hosted by AfricArXiv and moderated by Luke Okelo from our team:

A.I. and Natural Language Processing (NLP)
at the intersection
between academia and industry in Africa

Date: March 4th 2021 
Time: 12:10 UTC (13:00 WAT, 14:10 CAT/SAST, 15:10 EAT)


Artificial intelligence (A.I.) is becoming a part of all our everyday lives such as machine translation with Google Translate and DeepL, Text to Speech algorhythms, data validation etc. This panel seeks to bring together African researchers and practitioners in the field who are using A.I. in the disciplines of natural language processing NLP and machine learning (ML) to have a conversation about the general direction Artificial Intelligence is taking on the continent, and what types of challenges and research areas African scientists and A.I. professionals could possibly focus on next to serve African societies.

Moderator

Luke Okelo is a multimedia systems software engineer and researcher in next generation computing emerging technologies, specializing in mixed virtual and augmented reality and artificial intelligence. He is currently a lecturer at the Technical University of Kenya and technology developer with AfricArXiv.

The Panelists

Tunde Oladimeji is the Founder of Affluence, an African startup developing Voice A.I. and speech recognition solutions for businesses with a focus on accent and languages used in Africa and its diaspora communities. As an A.I. expert, he has over 10 years of experience working for Fortune 500 technology companies including Electronic Arts, Intel and Facebook in various roles.

 Eunice Mutahi is a Data Management Associate experienced in Data Management and Analysis in STATA, Excel, SPSS and Python. She is also a member of Nairobi Women in Machine Learning and Data Science, After work Data Science and A4Ayub. Through these platforms, she applies Machine learning and Data Science to her NLP projects.

Mutembei Kariuki is a Kenyan Tech entrepreneur holding degrees in both Economics and Information systems and is working to bring the benefits of A.I. solving challenges in Africa through his start-up Fastagger. He believes A.I. will radically improve the quality of life for humanity.

The Africa Chatbot & Conversational AI Summit will cover all applications of Conversational AI, Chatbots, Voice, Virtual Assistants, and Conversation Design in all sectors.
We are looking forward to welcoming you there:


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *